CorPro Underwriting Managers CorPro Underwriting Managers
CorPro Underwriting Managers CorPro Underwriting Managers
 
CorPro Underwriting Managers
CorPro Underwriting Managers CorPro Underwriting Managers CorPro Underwriting Managers
Contact Us

CorPro is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Ryan Specialty Group, LLC (RSG). Founded in 2010 by Patrick Ryan, RSG is a global organization consisting of underwriting managers, a London operation, a wholesale brokerage and other specialty services to agents, brokers and insurance carriers.

Executive:
Reza Khan
Reza Khan, CPCU
CEO & President
Tel.: 646-871-8330
Fax: 646-871-8332
reza.khan@CorProUM.com
Underwriting:
Sandra Revueltas
Sandra Revueltas
Assistant Vice President
Tel.: 646-871-8335
Fax: 646-871-8332
sandra.revueltas@CorProUM.com
Ilona Krigsman
Ilona Krigsman
Underwriting Manager
Tel.: 646-871-8731
Fax: 646-871-8332
ilona.krigsman@CorProUM.com
Kyle Clark
Kyle Clark
Senior Underwriter
Tel.: 646-612-7832
kyle.clark@CorProUM.com
Michael Giuliano
Michael Giuliano
Senior Underwriter
Tel.: 645-604-0822
michael.giuliano@CorProUM.com
Kevin Holt
Kevin Holt
Underwriter
Tel.: 646-612-7831
kevin.holt@CorProUM.com
Peter Sands
Peter Sands
Underwriter
Tel.: 646-871-8374
peter.sands@CorProUM.com
Chelsey Gagnon
Chelsey Gagnon
Senior Underwriting Assistant
Tel.: 860-506-6806
Fax: 646-871-8332
chelsey.gagnon@CorProUM.com

CorPro Underwriting Managers

CorPro Underwriting Managers
CorPro Underwriting Managers
CorPro Underwriting Managers CorPro Underwriting Managers